Week 1: Home Sweet Home

21 Nov

They live in that lofty house filled with wonderful things to chew and sleep on.

They let me enjoy their luxuries: fluffy couches, delicious smells coming from the room they call ‘chicken’, I believe,  then they throw me out in

the cold. Little do they understand that I’m an inside lover,  not some brutish lion. All I desire is a house of my own, to foster my young, to do up my fur in private. Heck, even the dog has one, despite his love for mud.

Well, no more. Today’s the day I move out into my own little château.

Change the world with us!

